June 2019 Training Course
Jun
11
to Jun 20

June 2019 Training Course

Each training course consists of six weeknight classes.

Tuesday, June 11 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, June 12 . 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Thursday, June 13 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Tuesday, June 18 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, June 19 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Thursday, June 20 6:30pm - 9:00pm

April 2019 Training Course
1,500.00
Add to Cart
View Event →
May 2019 Training Course
May
14
to May 23

May 2019 Training Course

Each training course consists of six weeknight classes.

Tuesday, May 14 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, May 15 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Thursday, May 16 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Tuesday, May 21 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday, May 22 . 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Thursday, May 23 6:30pm - 9:00pm

May 2019 Training Course
1,500.00
Add to Cart
View Event →